Coming Up: November/December

So I haven’t had any new products in the past couple of weeks due to having no money (well…I had cash but with christmas coming up it’s a no treat zone). I do have a couple of things on order that will be arriving soon and a stash of things I’ve never opened though so you will hear from me soon! 

Here’s what I’ve got for you in the next couple of months:

  • Dead Sea Mud mask
  • A brand new Shampoo and Conditioner
  • O.P.I nail polish : The Muppets collection
  • Possibly a Nails Inc colour polish.

Don’t forget, if you have any questions, tips or requests please feel free to get in touch!

 

 

Leave a Reply

