Xmas gift idea for £10

This isn’t one of my sales or give aways but I found such a good deal at Avon that I thought I would share it with you guys too.

I came across a gift set in the latest Avon book that I think is amazing value and perfect for secret santa or as an inexpensive present for your family or friends.

Wrap your own gift set: £10

For a tenner you get a gold wire basket (which will be really useful even after all the goodies have been used up), tissue paper, cellophane, ribbon and wrapping instructions. You also get everything that is pictured above:

  • Skin so Soft Hand Cream
  • Naturals Lime Blossom and Verbena Shine Drops (these look amazing…I’m tempted to keep these for myself!)
  • Mediterranean Olive Oil Face Mask
  • Strawberry & Guava Shower Gel
  • Strawberry & Guava Room/Linen Spray
  • Soft Pink Bubble Bath
  • Replenishing Body Lotion
  •  Heel Softening Cream

All of them are full size products which usually would come to around over £30 and as it’s unwrapped you can add extra bits in. I bought a set for my grandmother so I’m going to take the shine drops out (she won’t use them) and replace them with lots of lovely chocolates and a new book. My sister bought a set for a friend and she’s going to add in a couple of lip balms and nail polishes.

You can get the set by ordering through your local Avon rep or if you don’t have one/know who it is then you can also order online: http://avonshop.co.uk/product/bath-and-body/bath/wrap-your-own-gift-set.html?utm_source=&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=avonshop_201118 

(they also have offers on their Pro Nail Enamel at the minute too!)

5 thoughts on “Xmas gift idea for £10

    • I know! Our sets got delivered this week and my sister and I were both looking at everything and thinking about ordering more for ourselves. The shine drops look amazing, so glittery!
      (I hope you don’t mind but I’ve put a link to your blog in my blogroll…if you don’t want me to link to you just let me know)

  1. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

