Coming up!

X-mas shopping didn’t quite go as planned and I ended up buying things for myself…again!

Slightly guilt free as I bought everything with vouchers I’ve earned doing product tests/surveys so for xmas gifts and my little beauty splurge I only paid 98p!

Anyway…here is what I bought today and I’ll be posting on soon:

Soap and Glory Fabu Lip Stick: in Red my Lips

17 Lasting Fix in Chateau

17 Fast Finnish Gemstone

Both of the polishes are in lovely jewel tones which will be perfect for the party season and the red Chateau will look great under the O.P.I Muppets collection Miss Piggy Excusez Moi (which my sister has hopefully bought me for xmas)

Leave a Reply

