Cuteness!

No review this weekend I’m afraid.

In the run up to next weekend I’m working extra hours at work, trying to get everything prepared for the big day and taking care of the latest purchase;

Speaking of which (or rather typing) this weeks purchase was this little bundle of fun:

she’s our little 10 week old pug puppy and she’s a little crazy but ever so cute.

I’m hoping to have chance to sit down and get starting on writing something for all of this things I have in my “coming up” list; So I’ll hopefully have a bit of something for you on or by Wednesday.

See you then!

P.S. Why have I never come across Glossybox before?! Think I’ll have to take out a subscription in the New year and give it a go for myself.

One thought on “Cuteness!

  1. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really loved browsing your weblog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I am hoping you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

