January Haul

It’s payday! And whilst I can’t afford to go on a huge shopping spree I did manage to pick up a few things.

Here is what I bought this month:

Technic from Body Care: A lovely pale mint colour called Arctic Ice which will fit in perfectly with the “ice cream” coloured trend for Spring 2012.

Next Oh So…Nails: I bought this to wear with my uniform (see below!) it’s a lovely pale beige colour that will also fit into the pale, creamy nails trend.

Technic: Another Technic polish in a dark, inky blue colour. I’ve never used this brand before but it consists of “dupes” of higher end brands at cheap prices. The names of this limited edition collection are reminiscent of the Nails Inc brand. 

Next Chinos: Part of my uniform for this season. These are proving to be quite popular!

Next Zipped Detail Shirt: A lovely slouchy sheer shirt. I think I’ll have to put a vest top under this but it is so comfortable.

Next Get The Look Brogues: We do these in tan and black and they’re very popular, we have very few pairs left in store at the minute! “Man Shoes” are coming back this season.

Next Leather Biker Jacket: technically a December buy as I bought it in the VIP sale but I only just received it. Not sure I’m 100% happy with it but I can always throw it over a summer dress to toughen it up.

 What have you bought this month? What are you looking forward to buying next month?

Leave a Reply

