Balance Me Radiance Oil: Update

Just a quick update to give you more information on the Balance Me Radiance Oil.

A few days ago I posted on how I loved the oil, loved the rollerball applicator and would be purchasing the full sized bottle if I could be sure that it  would be just as  easy to control application as it is with the trial sample.  

Since posting I have received an e-mail from Balance Me to let me know that the full size bottles come with a dropper applicator so it will be just as easy (if not easier) to limit the amount of oil that comes out onto the skin.

To read the original post just click either of the links above.

To shop for Radiance Oil yourself click here

Thank you!

I’m sure there must be hundreds of blog posts about the Radiance oil following its inclusion in January’s Carmine box so I’d like to say thank you to Shenim at Balance Me for taking the time to read my blog post and send me an e-mail about it. I really appreciate it!

See you for the usual Wednesday post!

Leave a Reply

