Panic Over!

So sorry for the unexplained absence over the past week.

We’ve recently been switching our broadband package over to another supplier and although our previous supplier (AOL) confirmed that they would only cancel our subscription after the switch had occurred, they went back on their word and cut us off a week early (not a happy bunny!).

I couldn’t upload any of my posts, respond to comments or tweets and more frustratingly I was slightly late in submitting my University application.

To PR companies/reps waiting for me to respond/post my views, I am on top of it. Everything has been pushed back  a little but I will be posting everything soon

To people who have been sending me questions about the clothing sale on ebay I aim to have all your questions answered by tomorrow evening.

Thanks and stay tuned for tonights post!

Leave a Reply

