New Purse!

Well,

I got into university! They want me to start a whole year earlier than I expected which I’m a little nervous about but I’m looking forward to it.

To celebrate I bought myself a little present…a new purse!

There’s nothing wrong with my old purse but this one was just too cute to pass up.

It’s a panda purse!

It’s a little smaller than my old purse, it’s a handy wallet size and it only has 4 card slots which stops me from taking all my cards out with me and stops me from impulse buying…which is a big problem for me; if there’s a bank card in my purse I will use it to buy something random. My panda can only fit one bank card and my three loyaltly cards. Perfect!

The panda purse is £14 from Next.

One thought on “New Purse!

Leave a Reply

